Reviews

6.5
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
6.7
Comfort
6.5
Property Location
6.1
Facilities
6.2
Staff
6.9
Value
6.5

Reviews

    us

    Review Score

    7.0
    September 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jerry Nacua
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    September 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    September 20, 2018

    Overall, it was a good experience

    Staff was a bit snotty when we went to check in
    sandra
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    September 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Krista
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    September 15, 2018
    Too far from everything
    Clean, comfortable, & inexpensive
    Jesse
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nunez
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gintarė Stankutė
    lt

    Review Score

    6.7
    September 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    September 9, 2018
    When I first arrived in the room my tv did not have any sound and I could only watch one channel. Then the staff gave me another room and that room did not have air. So I had to go back to the first room.
    I slept good.
    Mary
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 8, 2018

    It was an enjoyable experience.

    I don't like having to leave a deposit when they have my card on file. I didn't like having to pay for an early check in. I want to be able to smoke in my room.
    I didn't like the fact we had to pay extra for an early check in. And even though room was prepaid and they had a credit card on file. I should not have to leave a deposit even if it is,refundable. This is not the,only hotel to do this. I don't like it at all.
    Enrique
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    September 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    paul
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    September 6, 2018

    there are plenty of nicer hotels in vegas for less than this costs.

    rough area. exterior smelled like cigarettes. noisy (but functional) air conditioner. I canceled a room, and should have been credited back room tax--there's no refunds for cancellation (I tried to cancel about an hour after the original booking--No! no refunds for cancellation.). Any questions at the front desk about billing (I asked twice) got a response "I don't know anything, you have to talk to the owner". so now it's on me to try to track down my refund, because they didn't automatically refund it.
    Marcella
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    September 6, 2018

    Terrible, frustrating!!

    Their website says that their reception is open until midnight. We arrived at 11:50pm and the reception was already closed. I wasn’t able to check in and get my keys.. they would only open again at 9am. It was Labor Day and ALL HOTELS WERE FULL! We stayed up on the street until 4:30am, desperately trying to find a place to stay, when we finally found a (super expensive) room. The hotel and booking.com refused to give me a refund. I’m extremely disappointed and considering not using Booking.com ever again.
    Nothing
    lisa
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 6, 2018

    I'd consider staying again but I'll definitely be sure to bring my own towels.

    Everything was amazing except the $20 charge for a towel I used that had some VERY removable hair dye but the ladies didn't want to listen to me. Also, I was not informed of the $200 cash or $100 card deposit for the room. $200 cash is all I brought with me so I was forced to cancel my plans and sit in my room for the weekend. I left with a few bites as well not sure from what.
    I was happy that I had a fridge and didn't have to throw my creamer away lol
    Nelson Begaye
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eguil roberto
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    September 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 3, 2018
    Room was clean and quiet.
    Beverly
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    September 1, 2018

    Lying thefts

    Service
    This motel is very unprofessional, from the managers to the maids . Aviation inn has a towel policy saying that you have to have all towels in the room but when the maids come to clean the never replace the dirty towels with new ones that are exactly the same !!!! So when it was time for check out they tried to charge me for towels the staff never replaced !!!! I believe they don't replace the correct towels because they wanted to make some extra money by lying . don't stay here , also the lady at the front desk wearing reading glasses lies about room cost just to pocket a few extra dollars for herself.
    ivy yasay
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 31, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...