クチコミ

6.4
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
6.5
快適さ
6.4
ロケーション
5.9
施設・設備
6.1
スタッフ
6.8
コストパフォーマンス
6.5

クチコミ

    Benson
    us

    クチコミスコア

    2.5
    2018年5月19日
    Everything
    Nothing
    George
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月17日
    Nothing
    Everything was fantastic!
    Lysander
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    2.5
    2018年5月17日
    Check-in later than 12am 😣
    Nothing
    Steve
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月10日
    コメントはありません。
    Mark
    us

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年5月8日

    Make sure everything in room works before midnight

    A-C didn't work, not even the fan. Was warm in room all night. Apparently no one mans front desk from midnight to 0800hrs so no way to rectify.
    Conveniently located near Nellis AFB and Las Vegas Motor Speedway; the IHOP a few doors down on Craig Rd. offers discounts to Aviation Inn customers which is nice. Seemed like lots of parking and not real crowded. Staff was nice when I checked in.
    Solon
    us

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年5月7日
    コメントはありません。
    Megan
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月7日

    Was really good for the money we paid. Still waiting on the deposit they said would be back though.

    the door stuck a little
    Didnt have an issue with anything staff was super friendly
    Anthony Jameson
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月7日

    Cool place

    Everything
    us

    クチコミスコア

    4.2
    2018年5月6日

    Never again

    Everything other than the price. Room, non-smoking stunk like smoke. A/C did work, kept pressing buttons but never came on. Filthy dirty couch cushions. Couldn't get a good nights sleep thinking bed bugs where just waiting for me to turn out the lights.Room keys didn't work, twice, finally did third time but not without several times trying. Office doesn't open till 8am. Pics online don't even come close to reality. Got less than what I paid for.
    Cheap
    Anonymous
    us

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年4月26日

    Expensive

    Horrible water pressure. Room bounced when people walked or housekeeping rolled their carts on the outside walkway by the room door. You could hear everything through the walls.
    The staff was super nice.
    Customer
    us

    クチコミスコア

    4.2
    2018年4月23日

    It was ok

    The beds were uncomfortable. The pool was very dirty. Called the desk to ask if there were towels at the pool or if we needed to use our room towels. The front desk’s response “ I have a few towels here, but you have to return them.” Like we were putting him out.
    Ithe room was clean
    Devon
    us

    クチコミスコア

    2.5
    2018年4月23日
    The toilet didnt flush. The tv never came on. N the beds didnt hav comforters
    Nothing
    Angelina
    us

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年4月21日
    コメントはありません。
    Robert
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月21日
    コメントはありません。
    Mark
    us

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年4月19日
    コメントはありません。
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Tiris
    us

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年4月15日

    Poor

    Morning staff
    Staff was rude. Sheet were dirty and tried to blame me and keep my deposit.
    Lawrence Duhart
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月14日

    Overall, the property was just what I needed for my trip to Las Vegas, Thank-You.

    The rate card on the room door needs to reflect the ACTUAL 11 AM CHECK OUT TIME. The card now reads 12 NOON. Extremely confusing. Because I was under the impression that 12 noon was the check out time, I had to place my property outside on the ground in order to keep from being charged the $25 late-fee prior to loading my car.
    My stay was extremely cost-effective since your rates were very reasonable.
    us

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2018年4月12日
    コメントはありません。
    us

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年4月11日

    Ok

    Looks like someone threw up at the top of the stairs. Had to switch rooms because toilet wouldn't flush
    Price for last minute booking.
読み込み中...